Nevada Food Safety Task Force Officers

LEAD CHAIR

Tim Moulson

tmoulson2@mac.com  

 

808-453-0380

REGULATORY CHAIR
Bob Stulac
bstulac@health.nv.gov   

 

775-687-7532

INDUSTRY CHAIR

Stefano Caligiuri

scaligiuri@luxor.com

O- 702-262-4917

C- 702- 756-1805

ACADEMIA CHAIR
Amilton de Mello, Ph.D.
amilton@cabnr.unr.edu

775.784.6648

 

TREASURER

Brandon Vickrey

bvickrey@health.nv.gov

775.687.7561

 

Kim Tran Franchi

kfranchi@washoecounty.us

775-328-2682   

 

           

SECRETARY

Summer Holloway

holloway@snhd.org  

702-759-0966

 

 

Lead Chair:

Tim Moulson

tmoulson2@mac.com

Find Us: 

727 Fairview Drive Ste. D

Carson City, NV 89701

Website Concerns:

Brandon Vickrey

bvickrey@health.nv.gov